Regional Sales Contacts Norden Machinery

Regional contacts

Please scroll down to find the representatives in your area.

North America
USA & Canada

Norden Machinery

c/o R.A. Jones & Company

807 West Kimberly Road

Davenport, Iowa 52806

United States of America

Tel. +1 908 707 8008

North America
Fredrik Nilsson, Regional Sales Manager - Southeast & Westcoast

Personal care & Beauty

Tel. 908 707 8008

Mob. 908 294 5113

fredrik.nilsson@coesia.com

North America
Robert Patetta, Regional Sales Manager - Northeast

Personal care & Beauty

Tel. 908 255 1033

Mob. 908 507 6912

robert.patetta@coesia.com

North America
Michael Hanson, Regional Sales Manager - Midwest

Personal care & Beauty

Mob. 312 882 6358

michael.hanson@coesia.com

North America
Alex Vigdorovich, Regional Sales Manager - Midwest

Pharma & Healthcare

Mob. + 1(651) 503-8246

alex.vigdorovich@coesia.com

North America
Dylan Smith, Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

Pharma & Healthcare

Tel. 612 322 8820

dylan.smith@coesia.com

North America
Aaron Carpenter, Regional Sales Manager - Westcoast

Pharma & Healthcare

Tel. 760 576 0178

aaron.carpenter@coesia.com

Customer Service
Andreas Blomberg, Customer Service Area Sales Manager

M: 908-872-5231

andreas.blomberg@nordenmachinery.se

North America
Daniele K. Rinderer, After Sales Representative

Tel. 908 255 1031

daniele.rinderer@coesia.com

North America
Randal Johannsen, Senior After Sales Representative

Tel. 908 255 1032

randal.johannsen@coesia.com

North America
Charlotta Wähl, Customer Service Sales Operation

M: +46 724 660 729

charlotta.wahl@nordenmachinery.se

 

North America
Amanda Borg, Customer Service Sales Operation

M: +46 724 660 927

amanda.borg@nordenmachinery.se

North America
MEXICO

Coesia México

Av. Insurgentes Sur No. 1685, Of. 804

Guadalupe Inn, Álvaro Obregón

01020 Ciudad de México

MÉXICO
 

North America
Adriana Angélica Arellano, Operation Manager

Tel. +52 55 5336 4545 ext. 32

Mob. +52 1 55 2847 1056

adriana.arellano@coesia.com