Regional Sales Contacts Norden Machinery

Regional contacts

Contact your regional office! Find you local contact at Norden Machinery by choosing the region closest to you, and scroll down to find the country representatives. Click on the address to send an email.

USA & Canada

Norden Machinery / Citus Kalix

201 Circle Drive North, Suite 116

Piscataway, NJ 08854

United States of America

North America

Fredrik Nilsson

Regional Sales Manager, US

Tel. 908 707 8008
Mob. 908 294 5113

fredrik.nilsson@coesia.com

North America

Robert Patetta

Regional Sales Manager, US/Canada

Tel. 908 255 1033
Mob. 908 507 6912

robert.patetta@coesia.com

North America

Michael Hanson

Regional Sales Manager

Mob. 312 882 6358

michael.hanson@coesia.com

Norden USA

Kenneth Aikens

Customer Service Site Manager

Mob. 908-872-5231

kenneth.aikens@coesia.com

North America

Daniele K. Rinderer

After Sales Representative

Tel. 908 255 1031

daniele.rinderer@coesia.com

North America

Randal Johannsen

After Sales Representative

Tel. 908 255 1032

Randal.Johannsen@coesia.com
 

North America

Louie Male

After Sales Representative

Tel: 908 255 1026

Louie.male@coesia.com
 

North America

Oleg Soluk

Service Technician, US

Tel. 908 707 8008
Tel. 908 255 1028

Oleg.Solouk@coesia.com
 

Armando Lopez

Armando Lopez

Service Technician

Armando.Lopez@rajones.com

North America

Scott Poynter

Service Technician

Scott.Poynter@rajones.com

North America

Daniel Long

Service Technician

Mob. 908 524 5232

Daniel.Long@coesia.com

México

Coesia México

Av. Insurgentes Sur No. 1685, Of. 804

Guadalupe Inn, Álvaro Obregón

01020 Ciudad de México

MÉXICO
 

North America

Carlos Suárez

Regional Sales Manager, Mexico

Tel. +52 55 5336 4545 ext. 32
Mob. +52 1 55 2847 1056

carlos.suarez@coesia.com

North America

Adriana Angélica Arellano

Operation Manager

Tel. +52 55 5336 4545 ext. 32
Mob. +52 1 55 2847 1056

adriana.arellano@coesia.com

North America

Aron Oswaldo Barron 

Field Service Engineer

Tel. +52 5585251628
Mob. +52 1 55 50688767

aaron.barron@coesia.com