Regional Sales Contacts Norden Machinery

Regional contacts

USA & Canada

Norden Machinery / Citus Kalix

335 Chambers Brook Rd.

Branchburg, NJ 08876

United States of America
 

Fredrik Nilsson

Regional Sales Manager, US

Tel. 908 707 8008
Mob. 908 294 5113

fredrik.nilsson@coesia.com

Robert Patetta

Regional Sales Manager, US/Canada

Tel. 908 255 1033
Mob. 908 507 6912

robert.patetta@coesia.com

Brian Guerin

Technical Coordinator

Tel. 908 255 1033
Mob. 908 507 6912

brian.guerin@coesia.com

Robert Kirkpatrick

Service Technician, US West Coast

Tel: 908 707 8008
Mob. 908 524 5232

robert.kirkpatrick@coesia.com
 

Oleg Soluk

Service Technician, US

Tel: 908-707-8008
Tel: 908 255 1028

Oleg.Solouk@coesia.com 
 

Daniele K. Rinderer

After Sales Manager

Tel. 908 255 1031

daniele.rinderer@coesia.com

Randal Johannsen

After Sales Representative

Tel. 908 255 1032

Randal.Johannsen@coesia.com
 

Stephanie France

After Sales Representative

Tel: 908 255 1035

stephanie.franco@coesia.com

Louie Male

After Sales Representative

Tel: 908 255 1026

Louie.male@coesia.com
 

México

Coesia México

Av. Insurgentes Sur No. 1685, Of. 804

Guadalupe Inn, Álvaro Obregón

01020 Ciudad de México

MÉXICO
 

Carlos Suárez

Regional Sales Manager, Mexico

Tel. +52 55 5336 4545 ext. 32
Mob. +52 1 55 2847 1056

carlos.suarez@coesia.com

Adriana Angélica Arellano

Operation Manager

Tel. +52 55 5336 4545 ext. 32
Mob. +52 1 55 2847 1056

adriana.arellano@coesia.com