Regional Sales Contacts Norden Machinery

Regional contacts

FRANCE

Norden Machinery AB

6 av. du bois de l’épine 

91 080 Courcouronnes

FRANCE
 

Laurent Hery

Responsable commercial

Tel. +33 1 69 87 46 62
Mob. +33 6 07 46 61 94

laurent.hery@nordenmachinery.se

 

Frédéric Chenot

Technicien

Mob. +33 7 836 74 772

Frederic.Chenot@nordenmachinery.se

 

 

Christophe Rondel

Technicien

Mob. +33 6 807 24 718

christophe.rondel@nordenmachinery.se

Genevieve Picardo

After Sales Representative

Tel. +33 1 698 74 648

genevieve.picardo@nordenmachinery.se

Norden, Germany

Norden GmbH

Friedrichstrasse 65

73760 Ostfildern

GERMANY

Tel.+49 (0) 711 167 250
 

Guido Müller

Area Sales Manager

Mob. +49 (0)160 9382 8386

mueller@nordenpac.de

Stephanie Schäfer

Operations Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 711 167250

schaefer@nordenpac.de

Manfred Fischer

Service Technician

M. +49 15 114 274600
Mob. +49 711 167 250

fischer@nordenpac.de

Andre Nelißen

Field Technician

Mob. +49  (0) 173  549 4230

nelissen@nordenpac.de

 

United Kingdom

Norden Machinery AB

UK & Ireland

2 Tanners Drive, Blakelands

Milton Keynes, MK14 5BN

UNITED KINGDOM
 

Paul Fletcher

Sales Manager UK

Tel. +44 161 861 77 70
Mob. +44 7 785 261 106

Paul.Fletcher@nordenmachinery.se
 

Barrie Lynam

Field technician

Tel. +44 (0) 776 836 1767

Barrie.Lynam@nordenmachinery.se
 

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG

PROCONDI BVBA.

Bob Laeremans

Lange Weversstraat 14/7 

B-2570 Duffel

BELGIUM

Tel.  +32 (0) 15 682 669

Mob +32 (0) 475 660 825

b.laeremans@procondi.com

www.procondi.com
 

BULGARIA

NORDEN BULGARIA

33A, Maestro Kanev Str.

Sofia, 1618

BULGARIA

Tel. +359 2 954 9599

nordenbul@einet.bg

CROATIA

PHARMAPAK

Vojvodici 14

Sveta Nedelja

10431 CROATIA

Tel. +385 91 4040 011

pharmapak@inet.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC

POLO BOHEMIA

Rudolfovska 88

Ceske Budejovice, 37036

CZECH REPUBLIC

Tel. +42 038 771 325 7

w.sedlacek@polo-ag.com

ESTONIA / LITHUANIA/ FINLAND

TanTer Consulting Ltd. 

Mustamäe tee 3A

Tallinn, 10615

ESTONIA

Tel. +372 50 32 425

tanter@tanter.ee

GREECE

MARIA STAMENY

Fokilidou Str 8

Athens, 10673

GREECE

Tel. +21 036 100 18

stamm@otenet.gr

HUNGARY

TOMEKO

Villányi út 55/65A

Budapest, 1118

HUNGARY

Tel. +36 1 3810020

tomekokft@yahoo.com

ROMANIA

SWEDISH HOUSE

8, Trivale street Pitesti

Arges county,

ROMANIA

Tel. +40 248 22 44 36

office@swedishhouse.ro

LATVIA

KAFEKO BALTIC SIA

Skolas iela 21-401 d

Riga, 1010

LATVIA

Tel. +371 67 36 9676

kafeko@kafeko.lv