Contact us

SALES

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom & Ireland, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Africa (excl. Egypt and Maghreb), Oceania
M: +46 70 203 98 70

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Norden Machinery sales representatives
Håkan Muhr, Area Sales Manager
Poland, Eastern Europe, CIS, South East Asia, Middle East & Egypt, Turkey
T: +46 73 089 5707

hakan.muhr@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Christian Vickle, Area Sales Manager
North, Central and South America
M: +46 73 078 23 28

christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
France, China, Japan, South Korea, Maghreb
M: +46 72 452 64 47

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
Western Europe (excl. UK and France), Scandinavia, Germany
M: +46 72 562 69 70

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director
+46 480 447 621 / M: +46 70 222 67 79

lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Contact
Johan Bertilsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom & Ireland, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Oceania
+46 480 447 709 / M: + 46 70 570 69 73

johan.bertilsson@nordenmachinery.se
 

Contact
Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Latin America incl. Mexico, CIS, Western & Eastern Europe (Excl. UK, Germany, France and Scandinavia)
+46 480 447 725 / M: +46 70 249 9049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Mathias Grossman, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Germany, German speaking Switzerland, Austria & Scandinavia
+46 480 447 677 / M: +46 72 239 8201

mathias.grossman@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Fredrik Jonsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
France, Japan, South Korea, Africa and Maghreb
+46 480 447 652 / M: +46 76 779 97 77

fredrik.jonsson@nordenmachinery.se

Silkelock
Peter Silkelock, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
China, South East Asia, Middle East & Egypt
+46 480 447 639 / M: +46 72 213 7310

peter.silkelock@nordenmachinery.se

Norden HQ

From January 12, 2021, please direct all shipments to the new address:

Norden Machinery AB
Prästkragevägen 15
393 61 Kalmar, Sweden

Delivery address: Prästkragevägen 15, SE-393 61 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar

 

Contact details for Norden representatives in Brazil, Unites States or Australia?  Go to REGIONAL CONTACTS to find full contacts details and representatives per market.