Contact us

SALES

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom & Ireland, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Africa (excl. Egypt/Maghreb), Oceania
M: +46702039870

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
Western Europe (excl. UK and France), Scandinavia, CIS, Baltic States
M: +46725626970

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Olle Moberg, Area Sales Manager
Japan & Middle East, Egypt, Turkey
M: +46730782655

olle.moberg@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Christian Vickle, Area Sales Manager
North, Central and South America
M: +46730782328

christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
France, China, Japan, South Korea, Maghreb, Eastern Europe
M: +46724526447

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Jesper Österbo, Area Sales Manager
South East Asia, Poland
M: +46724660770

jesper.osterbo@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director
M: +46702226779

lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Contact
Johan Bertilsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
North America, United Kingdom & Ireland, Africa
M: + 46705706973

johan.bertilsson@nordenmachinery.se
 

Contact
Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Latin America incl. Mexico, CIS, Middle East
M: +46702499049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Tommy Dahlberg, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal, South East Asia, Oceania
M: +46724660808

tommy.dahlberg@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Christer Bäck, Customer Service Area Sales Manager (ad interim)
Scandinavia, Germany, Benelux, Italy, Greece
M: +46734472255

christer.back@nordenmachinery.se

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Contact
Stefan Nyblom, Service Specialist
Tel: +46 480 44 76 00

service@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Henrik Sötterman, Service Specialist
Tel: +46 480 44 76 00

service@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Johan Pettersson, Manager Technical Service
Tel: +46 480 44 76 00

service@nordenmachinery.se

Norden HQ

 

Norden Machinery AB
Prästkragevägen 15
393 61 Kalmar, Sweden

Delivery address: Prästkragevägen 15, SE-393 61 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar

 

Contact details for Norden representatives in Brazil, Unites States or Australia?  Go to REGIONAL CONTACTS to find full contacts details and representatives per market.