Contact us

SALES

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Oceania, Africa (excl Egypt and Maghreb), UK and Ireland

M: +46 702 039 870

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia, Germany, West Europe, CIS, Baltic States

M: +46 725 626 970

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Olle Moberg, Area Sales Manager
Japan

M: +46 730 782 655

olle.moberg@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
France, China, South Korea, Maghreb, Eastern Europe, USA

M: +46 724 526 447

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Jesper Österbo, Area Sales Manager
South East Asia, Poland, USA

M: +46 724 660 770

jesper.osterbo@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Tarek Saliba, Area Sales Manager
Mexico, South America, Middle East, Turkey, Egypt

M: +46 702 312 454

tarek.saliba@nordenmachinery.se

Viktor Martinsson
Viktor Martinsson, Sales Support Engineer

M: +46 761 303 627

viktor.martinsson@nordenmachinery.se

Macihne Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director

M: +46 702 226 779

lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

Johan Mattson
Johan Mattson, Marketing Manager

M: +46 761 096 690

johan.mattson@nordenmachinery.se

Daniel Gustafsson
Daniel Gustafsson, Product Owner

M: +46 761 416 419

daniel.gustafsson@nordenmachinery.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Johan Bertilsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
North America, United Kingdom & Ireland, Africa

M: +46 705 706 973

johan.bertilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Latin America incl. Mexico, CIS, Middle East

M: +46 702 499 049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Tommy Dahlberg, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal, South East Asia, Oceania

M: +46 724 660 808

tommy.dahlberg@nordenmachinery.se

Fredrik Karlsson
Fredrik Karlsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia, Germany, Benelux, Italy, Greece

M: +46 761 288 461

fredrik.karlsson@nordenmachinery.se

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Technical Service
Stefan Nyblom, Service Specialist

Tel: +46 480 447 600

service@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Johan Pettersson, Manager Technical Service

Tel: +46 480 447 600

service@nordenmachinery.se

Norden HQ

 

Norden Machinery AB
Prästkragevägen 15
393 61 Kalmar, Sweden

Delivery address: Prästkragevägen 15, SE-393 61 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar

 

Contact details for Norden representatives in Brazil, Unites States or Australia?  Go to REGIONAL CONTACTS to find full contacts details and representatives per market.