Contact us

SALES

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
Asia (excl. Indonesia, China, Japan), Africa

M: +46 70 203 98 70

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Norden Machinery sales representatives
Håkan Muhr, Area Sales Manager
Middle East, Turkey, Europe excl. Germany, France, UK & Scandinavia

T: +46 73 089 5707

hakan.muhr@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Christian Vickle, Area Sales Manager
North America, South America

M: +46 73 078 23 28

christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
China, Japan, France

M: +46 72 452 64 47

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
CIS, Scandinavia, UK, Germany, Indonesia

M: +46 72 562 69 70

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director
+46 480 447 621 / M: +46 70 222 67 79

lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Contact
Johan Bertilsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
SEAO, China, Eastern and Western Europe

+46 480 447 709 / M: + 46 70 570 69 73

johan.bertilsson@nordenmachinery.se
 

Contact
Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
LATAM, Mexico, UK, Spain, Portugal
+46 480 447 725 / M: +46 70 249 9049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Mathias Grossman, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Germany, german speaking Switzerland & Austria, CIS, Poland
+46 480 447 677 / M: +46 72 239 8201

mathias.grossman@nordenmachinery.se

Contact
Fredrik Jonsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
France, Africa, French speaking Belgium and Switzerland, Japan, South Korea

+46 480 447 652 / M: +46 76 779 97 77

fredrik.jonsson@nordenmachinery.se

Silkelock
Peter Silkelock, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Middle East, Egypt, Scandinavia.

+46 480 447 639 / M: +46 72 213 7310

peter.silkelock@nordenmachinery.se

Norden HQ

Södra Vägen 30
392 45 Kalmar
Sweden

Fax +46 480 44 77 58

Delivery address: Bragegatan 1, SE-392 45 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar

 

Contact details for Norden representatives in Brazil, Unites States or Australia?  Go to REGIONAL CONTACTS to find full contacts details and representatives per market.