Contact us

SALES

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
South Asia, Thailand, Myanmar, Philippines
Korea, Oceania, Africa

M: +46 70 203 98 70

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Olle Moberg, Area Sales Manager
Japan, Middle East
Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan

M: +46 73 078 26 55

olle.moberg@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Christian Vickle, Area Sales Manager
North America, South America

M: +46 73 078 23 28

christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
China, France, Eastern Europe, Turkey

M: +46 72 452 64 47

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
Russia, Ukraine, Western Europe, Indonesia

M: +46 72 562 69 70

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director
+46 480 447 621 / M: +46 70 222 67 79

lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Johan Bertilsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
SEO&O, Japan, South Korea, China

+46 480 447 709 / M: + 46 70 570 69 73

johan.bertilsson@nordenmachinery.se
 

Fredrik Jonsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
France, North Africa, French speaking Belgium and Switzerland

+46 480 447 652 / M: +46 76 779 97 77

fredrik.jonsson@nordenmachinery.se

Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
LATAM, Mexico, UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece
+46 480 447 725 / M: +46 70 249 9049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Silkelock
Peter Silkelock, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Africa, MEA, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Scandinavia.

+46 480 447 639 / M: +46 72 213 7310

peter.silkelock@nordenmachinery.se

Norden HQ

Södra Vägen 30
392 45 Kalmar
Sweden

Fax +46 480 44 77 58

Delivery address: Bragegatan 1, SE-392 45 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar

 

Looking for further contact details in your market?

Contact details for Norden representatives in Brazil, Unites States or Australia?  Go to REGIONAL CONTACTS to find full contacts details and representatives per market.