Norden Customer Service and Technical Service

Service

Customer Service & Technical Service

Need support for your machine? You can rely on a team of qualified tube and cartoning experts at Norden. Customer Service and Technical Service are available to answer questions and inquiries about spare parts, machine upgrades and maintenance of your packaging lines.

 

For urgent breakdowns contact first line support at service@nordenmachinery.se or call +46 480 447 600.

Customer service map

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service
Christer Bäck, Customer Service Senior Manager

M: +46 734 472 255

christer.back@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Christos Xanthos, Customer Service Sales Manager

M: +46 724 660 735

christos.xanthos@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Latin America incl. Mexico, Eastern Europe, CIS

M: +46 702 499 049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Tommy Dahlberg, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
China, South Korea, South Asia, South East Asia, Oceania, Spain, Portugal.

M: +46 724 660 808

tommy.dahlberg@nordenmachinery.se

Technical service
Jasmin Peric, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
France, Mahgreb, UK, Middle East incl Egypt, Turkey

M: +46 724 660 767

jasmin.peric@nordenmachinery.se

Services
Fredrik Karlsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Japan, Scandinavia, Poland, Benelux, Italy, Greece

M: +46 761 288 461

fredrik.karlsson@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Mathias Grossmann, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Germany

M: +46 722 398 201

mathias.grossmann@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Andreas Blomberg, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
North America, Africa excl. Mahgreb and Egypt

M: +46 761 457 236

andreas.blomberg@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Charlotta Wähl, Customer Service Sales Operation
North America

M: +46 724 660 729

charlotta.wahl@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Amanda Borg, Customer Service Sales Operation
North America, Benelux, Italy, Greece

M: +46 724 660 927

amanda.borg@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Carl Bjerkert, Customer Service Sales Operation
China, India, Australia, Turkey

M: +46 724 660 726

carl.bjerkert@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Antina Walther, Customer Service Sales Operation
Japan, South Korea, Germany

M: +46 724 660 719

antina.walther@nordenmachinery.se

Customer Service
Johanna Rosenlund, Customer Service Sales Operation
France, Mahgreb

M: +46 724 660 782

johanna.rosenlund@nordenmachinery.se

Customer service
Anna Adamowicz, Customer Service Sales Operation
Africa, Poland, Portugal, Spain, UK

M: +46 724 660 713

anna.adamowicz@nordenmachinery.se

Lena Johansson
Lena Johansson, Customer Service Sales Operation
Scandinavia, South East Asia, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka

M: +46 724 660 802

lena.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Anton Karlsson
Anton Karlsson, Customer Service Sales Operation
Latin America incl Mexico, Middle East incl Egypt, CIS

M: +46 761 304 059

anton.karlsson@nordenmachinery.se

Services
Mikaela Fransson, Customer Service Sales Operation
On maternity leave
Customer Service
Peter Silkelock, Customer Service Sales Support

M: +46 722 137 310

peter.silkelock@nordenmachinery.se

Services
Robert Hermansson, Technical Training Supervisor

M: +46 724 660 890

robert.hermansson@nordenmachinery.se

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Technical Service
Johan Petersson, Manager Technical Service

M: +46 705 498 548

johan.petersson@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Magnus Niklasson, Field Supervisor

M: +46 705 481 253

magnus.niklasson@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Therese Fröjdh, Customer Service Support

M: +46 724 660 849

therese.frojdh@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Thomas Sandgren, Field Engineer

M: +46 706 025 422

thomas.sandgren@nordenmachinery.se

Matz Brehmer
Matz Brehmer, Field Technician

M: +46 702 160 418

matz.brehmer@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Per-Erik Eriksson, Field Technician

M: +46 724 660 870

per-erik.eriksson@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Pierre Sevborn, Field Technician

M: +46 703 687 014

pierre.sevborn@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Andreas Jonasson, Field Technician

M: +46 738 003 448

andreas.jonasson@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Jonas Nilsson, Field Technician

M: +46 730 227 805

jonas.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Tim Parker, Project Manager

M: +46 724 660 912

tim.parker@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Stefan Nyblom, Service Specialist

M: +46 724 660 904

stefan.nyblom@nordenmachinery.se

Technical Service
Mikael Johnsson, Service Specialist

M: +46 724 660 844

mikael.johnsson@nordenmachinery.se