Regional Sales Contacts Norden Machinery

Regional contacts

China

Coesia China / Sirius Machinery

RM B09, Floor 34, Leatop Plaza

No.32 Pearl River East Road, Tianhe District

Guangzhou, 510623, CHINA

 

Coesia China / Sirius Machinery

No. 8 Building No.17

East SuHong Road

Suzhou, 215000, CHINA

 

Rock Yang

Customer Service Representative

Tel. +86 512 628 106 77

Mob. +86 180 511 158 37

rock.yang@coesia.com

ZhanBo Huang

After Sales Engineer

Tel. +86 20 876 121 31
Mob. +86 13 924 266 442

zhanbo.huang@nordenmachinery.se

Liu Huaguang

Service Technician

Tel. +86 208 761 21 31
Mob. +86 135 704 061 43

huaguang.liu@nordenmachinery.se

 

Indonesia

Norden Machinery

Jababeka Innovation Center

Jl. Samsung 2 Blok D2 

Desa Mekarmukti, Cikarang Utara

Bekasi 17530, Jawa Barat

INDONESIA
 

Tito Lukito

Area Sales Manager, Indonesia

Mob. +62 811 154 68 08

Tito.Lukito@nordenmachinery.se

Nur Muhammad Juliadi

Service Technician, Indonesia

Tel. +62 212 908 27 69

Nur-Mohamad.juliadi@nordenmachinery.se

Eko Ramdhani

Service Technician, Indonesia

Tel. +62 212 908 27 69

Mob. +62 (0) 8111916993

eko.ramdhani@nordenmachinery.se

India

Coesia India Pvt Ltd

8 F , Vandana Building 11 Tolstoy Marg,

New Delhi – 110 001

INDIA

Narendra Marathe

Customer Service Representative

Tel. +91 213 561 59 21
Mob. +91 955 258 03 02

Narendra.Marathe@coesia.com

 

 

 

Jagdish Tiwari

Sr. Service Engineer

Tel. +91 213 561 59 43
Mob. +91 860 003 89 56

Jagdish.Tiwari@coesia.com

Prashant Tiwari

Service Engineer

Tel. +91 213 561 59 24
Mob. +91 787 551 28 99

Prashant.Tiwari@coesia.com

 

Kapil Sharma

Business Head - Tube Filling & Cartoning, Norden and Citus Kalix

Mob. +91 981 060 02 74  

kapil.sharma@coesia.com

 

Philippines

Coesia 

Unit 103, Common Goal Tower

Industry St. cor. Finance St., Madrigal Ayala Alabang

Muntinlupa, 1780, PHILLIPINES
 

Normando Damilig

Area Sales Manager

M. +63 917 672 801 1

normando.damilig@coesia.com

Thailand

Coesia Flexlink/Norden Thailand

Le Concorde Tower Floor 6

202 Ratchadapisek Rd

Huay Kwang District

Bangkok, 10320, THAILAND
 

Phiboon Lim

Area Sales Manager Thailand

M. +66 2 694 1717

phiboon.lim@coesia.com

Japan

GADELIUS KK

T. +81 78 331 6579

taku.yamamoto@gadelius.com

15th floor Nissei Sannomiya Bldg 4-4-17

Kanocho Chuo-ku Hyogo

Kobe city, JAPAN