Regional Sales Contacts Norden Machinery

Regional contacts

Contact your regional office! Find you local contact at Norden Machinery by choosing the region closest to you, and scroll down to find the country representatives. Click on the address to send an email.

China

Coesia China / Sirius Machinery

No. 8 Building No.17

East SuHong Road

Suzhou, 215000, CHINA

T: +86 512 628 106 80

 

Rock Yang

Customer Service Representative

Tel. +86 512 628 106 77

Mob. +86 180 511 158 37

rock.yang@coesia.com

ZhanBo Huang

After Sales Engineer

Tel. +86 20 876 121 31
Mob. +86 13 924 266 442

zhanbo.huang@nordenmachinery.se

Liu

Liu Huaguang

Service Technician

Tel. +86 208 761 21 31
Mob. +86 135 704 061 43

huaguang.liu@nordenmachinery.se

 

Indonesia

Norden Machinery

Jababeka Innovation Center

Jl. Samsung 2 Blok D2 

Desa Mekarmukti, Cikarang Utara

Bekasi 17530, Jawa Barat

INDONESIA
 

Tito Lukito

Area Sales Manager, Indonesia

Mob. +62 811 154 68 08

Tito.Lukito@nordenmachinery.se

Nur Muhammad Juliadi

Service Technician, Indonesia

Tel. +62 212 908 27 69

Nur-Mohamad.juliadi@nordenmachinery.se

Eko Ramdhani

Service Technician, Indonesia

Tel. +62 212 908 27 69

Mob. +62 (0) 8111916993

eko.ramdhani@nordenmachinery.se

India

Coesia India Pvt Ltd NEW DELHI

att: Kapil Sharma

Vaishali , Ghaziabad

Mobile: +91 9810600274 , +91 7666716996

kapil.sharma@coesia.com

 

Coesia India Pvt Ltd. PUNE

Plot no. 49, 50, 51 Gat. no.343

Chakan-Talegan Road

Pune – 410501, INDIA

Kapil Sharma

Business Head - Tube Filling & Cartoning, Norden and Citus Kalix

Mob. +91 981 060 02 74  

kapil.sharma@coesia.com

 

Ashu Malik, Norden Sales Manager India

Ashu Malik

Sales Manager - Tube Filling & Cartoning

Mob. +91 787 552 00 44

Ashu.Malik@coesia.com

Bhagwat Pote

Service Engineer 

Tel. +912135615920
Mob. +91 787 500 56 54

bhagwat.pote@coesia.com

Jagdish Tiwari

Sr. Service Engineer

Tel. +91 213 561 59 43
Mob. +91 860 003 89 56

Jagdish.Tiwari@coesia.com

Prashant Tiwari

Service Engineer

Tel. +91 213 561 59 24
Mob. +91 787 551 28 99

Prashant.Tiwari@coesia.com

 

Thailand

Coesia Flexlink/Norden Thailand

Le Concorde Tower Floor 6

202 Ratchadapisek Rd

Huay Kwang District

Bangkok, 10320, THAILAND
 

Mikael Pettersson

Service Engineer Thailand

M. +66 (0) 86 110 71 30

Mikael.Pettersson@nordenmachinery.se

Jan Waldheim

Jan Waldheim

Service Engineer Thailand

M. +66 (0) 818 451 862

jan.waldheim@nordenmachinery.se

Phiboon, sales manager Thailand

Phiboon Lim

Area Sales Manager Thailand

M. +66 2 694 1717

phiboon.lim@coesia.com

Bangladesh

SAKA INTERNATIONAL

Mahmud Rahman

T: +88 02 9120294, 9140593
M. +880 177 7740 614

mahmudur@sakaint.com

Rangs Panaroma (4th Floor) 

80 Satmosjid Road, Dhanmondi

Dhaka-1209, BANGLADESH
 

Japan

GADELIUS KK

T. +81 78 331 6579

taku.yamamoto@gadelius.com

15th floor Nissei Sannomiya Bldg 4-4-17

Kanocho Chuo-ku Hyogo

Kobe city, JAPAN
 

Philippines

NPACK

Normando Damilig

T: +63 917 6728011

Norman.Npack@gmail.com   

2108 Citiland 10 Tower 1 

156 H.V. Dela Costa St. 

Bel-Air, Makati City

PHILLIPINES
 

Taiwan

Ekpac Taiwan Ltd.

Michael Lin

3F No 150 Fu-Hsin North Road

Taipei

T: +886 2 27160618

michaellin@ekpac.com.tw

Vietnam

QM PACK TECH

Nguyen  Cao Minh 

T: +84 8 38233861

T: + 84 (0) 90 3849917 

Sfi Vien dong bld 14 Phan Ton District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam