Contact us

SALES

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom & Ireland, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Africa (excl. Egypt/Maghreb), Oceania
M: +46702039870

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

Norden Machinery sales representatives
Håkan Muhr, Area Sales Manager
Poland /Eastern Europe & CIS, South East Asia, Turkey
T: +46730895707

hakan.muhr@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
Western Europe (excl. UK and France), Scandinavia, Germany
M: +46725626970

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

Kontakt
Olle Moberg, Area Sales Manager
Japan & Middle East (excl. Turkey)
M: +46730782655

olle.moberg@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Christian Vickle, Area Sales Manager
North, Central and South America
M: +46730782328

christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
France, China, Japan, South Korea, Maghreb
M: +46724526447

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se

Machine Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director
M: +46702226779

lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

Kontakt
Jesper Österbo, Sales Support Engineer
+46724660770

jesper.osterbo@nordenmachinery.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Kontakt
Johan Bertilsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom & Ireland, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Oceania
M: + 46705706973

johan.bertilsson@nordenmachinery.se
 

Kontakt
Margita Blomdahl, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Latin America incl. Mexico, CIS, Western & Eastern Europe (Excl. UK, Germany, France and Scandinavia)
M: +46702499049

margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se

Kontakt
Mathias Grossman, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
Germany, German speaking Switzerland, Austria & Scandinavia
M: +46722398201

mathias.grossman@nordenmachinery.se

Kontakt
Fredrik Jonsson, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
France, Japan, South Korea, Africa and Maghreb
M: +46767799777

fredrik.jonsson@nordenmachinery.se

Silkelock
Peter Silkelock, Customer Service Area Sales Manager
China, South East Asia, Middle East & Egypt
M: +46722137310

peter.silkelock@nordenmachinery.se

Norden HQ

From January 12, 2021, please direct all shipments to the new address:

Norden Machinery AB
Prästkragevägen 15
393 61 Kalmar, Sweden

Delivery address: Prästkragevägen 15, SE-393 61 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar

 

Contact details for Norden representatives in Brazil, Unites States or Australia?  Go to REGIONAL CONTACTS to find full contacts details and representatives per market.