Norden uses cookies and similar technologies to manage, enhance and personalize your experience. We also use them to gather anonymous statistical information on the website usage. Please learn more on uses and how to manage cookies from our Cookie Information page. By closing this notice or interacting with this site you consent to our use of cookies.

Contact us

SERVICE TEAM

Magnus Niklasson


Service Manager
magnus.niklasson@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 77 92
Mobile: +46 70 548 12 53

Jasmin Peric


Project Manager 
jasmin.peric@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 76 17

Mats Magnuson


Project Manager
mats.magnusson@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 447 735

Thomas Sandgren


Application Engineer 
thomas.sandgren@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 78 06
Mobile: +46 70 602 54 22

Bengt Karlström


Service Helpdesk 
bengt.karlstrom@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 77 23

Per-Erik Eriksson

Service Helpdesk
per-erik.eriksson@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 77 60

Björn Andersson


Service Technician
Location: HQ Kalmar, Sweden
bjorn.andersson@nordenmachinery.se  
+46 480 44 77 96
Mobile: +46 70 543 75 32

Jonas Nilsson


Service Technician
Location: HQ Kalmar, Sweden
jonas.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 447 796
Mobile: +46 73 022 78 05

Matz Brehmer


Service Technician
Location: HQ Kalmar, Sweden
matz.brehmer@nordenmachinery.se  
+46 480 447 796
Mobile: +46 702 16 04 18

Pierre Sevborn


Service Technician
Location: HQ Kalmar, Sweden
pierre.sevborn@nordenmachinery.se  
+46 480 447 640
Mobile: +46 703 68 70 14

Adam Smith

Service Technician
Location :  Nottingham
Main area : UK & Ireland
adam.smith@nordenmachinery.se
Phone: 01462 895245
Mobile: 07768 361767
Fax: 01462 895683

Andre Nelissen


Service Technician
Location: Stuttgart
Main Area: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
andre.nelissen@nordenpac.de
Mobile: +49 1 735 494 230

Bernhard Leusing


Service Technician
Location: Stuttgart
Main area: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
info@nordenpac.de
Mobile: +49 177 347 38 32

Christophe Rondel


Service Technician
Location: Strasbourg, France
Main Area: France, and French speaking areas of Belgium, Switzerland and  North Africa
christophe.rondel@nordenmachinery.se
Phone +33 9 64 45 37 53
Mobile:  +33 6 80 72 47 18

Jagdish Tiwari


Service Engineer-Consumer Goods Machinery
Location: Coesia India Private Limited
jagdish.tiwari@coesia.com
Mobile +91 8600038956

Jan Waldheim


Service Technician
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Main Area: Near East, South East Asia and Australia
jan.waldheim@nordenmachinery.se  
Mobile: +668 1 845 18 62

Mikael Pettersson


Service Technician
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Main Area: Near East, South East Asia and Australia
mikael.pettersson@nordenmachinery.se
Mobile: +668 6 110 71 30

Zhanbo Huang


Service Technician
Location: Guangzhou, China
Main Area: China and South East Asia
zhanbo.huang@nordenmachinery.se
Mobile: +86 13 92 42 66 442

Huaguang Liu


Service Technician
Location: Suzhou, China
Main Area: China
huaguang.liu@nordenmachinery.se
Mobile: +86 13 57 04 06 143

Tito Lukito

 
Service Technician
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
tito.lukito@nordenmachinery.se
Mobile: +62 811 154 6808