Norden uses cookies and similar technologies to manage, enhance and personalize your experience. We also use them to gather anonymous statistical information on the website usage. Please learn more on uses and how to manage cookies from our Cookie Information page. By closing this notice or interacting with this site you consent to our use of cookies.

Contact us

CUSTOMER SERVICE - Representatives for spare parts and upgradings:

Christer Bäck


Customer Service Senior Manager
christer.back@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 447 831
Mobile: +46 73 447 22 55

Mathias Grossmann


Germany, Switzerland (ger), Austria, Eastern Europe
mathias.grossmann@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 76 77

Margita Blomdahl


Western Europe, Latin America
margita.blomdahl@nordenmachinery.se  
+46 480 44 77 25

Lena Johansson


Scandinavia, South Asia
lena.johansson@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 77 28

Johanna Rosenlund


France, Switzerland (Fr), Belgium (Fr), West Africa (French speaking)
johanna.rosenlund@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 77 33

Monica Lengström


North America, Canada
monica.lengstrom@nordenmachinery.se  
+46 480 44 77 24

Linda Magnusson


UK, SEA (Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia), Australia, New Zealand
linda.magnusson@nordenmachinery.se  
+46 480 44 76 22

Carl Bjerkert


China, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, CIS
carl.bjerkert@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 77 21

Peter Silkelock


Africa, Middle East, Poland
peter.silkelock@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 44 76 39

Therese Fröjdh


Order Handling – Support
therese.frojdh@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 447 664