Norden uses cookies and similar technologies to manage, enhance and personalize your experience. We also use them to gather anonymous statistical information on the website usage. Please learn more on uses and how to manage cookies from our Cookie Information page. By closing this notice or interacting with this site you consent to our use of cookies.

Contact us

Sales Contacts

Lars Hammarstedt


Sales Director

South America, North America, Eastern Europe and China
lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se

+46 480 447 621
Mobile: +46 70 222 67 79

Peter Berg


Area Sales Manager

South East Asia, France
peter.berg@nordenmachinery.se

+46 480 447 888
Mobile: +46 70 305 33 56

Jörgen Johansson


Area Sales Manager
South Asia, Australia, Africa, UAE, Saudi Arabia
jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se

+46 480 447 667
Mobile: +46 70 203 98 70

Magnus Nilsson


Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia, CIS, United Kingdom, Germany (W.Europe)
magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se

+46 480 447 668
Mobile: +46 725 62 69 70

Olle Moberg


Area Sales Manager
Japan, Europe (excl. Germany, France, UK & Ireland, Russia, Scandinavia), Middle East (excl. UAE, Saudi Arabia)
olle.moberg@nordenmachinery.se
 
+46 480 447 644
Mobile: +46 73 078 26 55

Christian Vickle


Area Sales Manager
North America, South America
christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se
 
+46 480 447 830
Mobile: +46 73 078 23 28

Mattias Grahm


Portfolio Manager, Sales Support

China
mattias.grahm@nordenmachinery.se

+46 480 447 864
Mobile: +46 70 283 91 20