Contact us

Machine Sales Norden
Lars Hammarstedt, Sales Director
lars.hammarstedt@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 447 621 / M: +46 70 222 67 79
Machine Sales Norden
Olle Moberg, Area Sales Manager
Japan, Middle East

olle.moberg@nordenmachinery.se
M: +46 73 078 26 55
Machine Sales Norden
Christian Vickle, Area Sales Manager
North America, South America

christian.vickle@nordenmachinery.se
M: +46 73 078 23 28
Machine Sales Norden
Hector Voicu, Area Sales Manager
China, Europe, Turkey

hector.voicu@nordenmachinery.se
M: +46 72 452 64 47
Machine Sales Norden
Magnus Nilsson, Area Sales Manager
Russia, Ukraine, Western Europe

magnus.nilsson@nordenmachinery.se
M: +46 72 562 69 70
Machine Sales Norden
Peter Berg, Area Sales Manager
South East Asia, France

peter.berg@nordenmachinery.se
M: +46 70 305 33 56

Machine Sales Norden
Jörgen Johansson, Area Sales Manager
South Asia, Korea, Oceania, Africa

jorgen.johansson@nordenmachinery.se
+46 480 447 667 / M: +46 70 203 98 70

Norden Machinery HQ

Södra Vägen 30
SE-392 45 Kalmar

Sweden

Fax +46 480 44 77 58

For Customer Service Contacts, see SERVICES to find full contacts details and representatives per market.

Delivery address: Bragegatan 1, SE-392 45 Kalmar

Mailing address: P.O Box  845, SE-391 28 Kalmar